☰ MENU

Business Office

Department Staff

Mark Vink, Business Manager
907.624.4256      |     mvink@bssd.org           

Tony Haugen, Payroll Manager
907.624.4263      |     thaugen@bssd.org            

Yannita Ivanoff, Food Service Manager
907.624.4268      |     yivanoff@bssd.org              

Don Masters, Travel Manager
907.624.4222      |     dmasters@bssd.org 

Sonya Agibinik, Accounts Payable Clerk
907.624.4264      |     sagibinik@bssd.org            

Jobina Ivanoff, Accounting Clerk

907.624.4239      |     jivanoff@bssd.org             

Cathy Millett-Burress, Payroll Clerk
907.624.4247      |     cmillett@bssd.org            

Timayre Towarak, Purchasing Agent
907.624.4272      |    ttowarak@bssd.org